English Guyana

From IBWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
English Guyana
Conventional short name:
Local: English Guyana
English: English Guyana
Flag of English Guyana
 Capital: Georgetown
Queen: Diana I
Prime Minister: Tyaggaraj Kataria

English Guyana is a former English crown colony in northern South America.



English Guyana is a parlimentary democracy based on English model.

Administrative Divisions

The colony is divided into three counties, Demerara, Essequibo and Berbice.



North: Atlantic Ocean.
West: Cambrian Guyana.
South: Equador.
East: Batavian Guyana.



Bank of Guyana pound, free circulation of Commonwealth equivalent currencies.



English, Hindi (both official), various Aborigenal, Brithenig, Dutch

Commonwealth flag   Members of the Commonwealth of Nations   Commonwealth flag
English Members
  Calcutta | East Caribbean Province (including Montserrat, a part of Ireland) | England | English Australia | English Guyana | Gibraltar | Hong Kong | Kingdom of Mauritius | Mosquito Coast | Providence Islands | The Salomon Islands | The Seychelles | Socotra | Somer Islands | Southwest Africa | Swan Islands | Wallace Cay  
Scottish Members
  Bombay | East Caribbean Province | Kingsland | Scotland  
Cambrian Members
  Ascension Island | Cambrian Arctic Ocean Territory | Cambrian Guyana | Cambrian Indian Ocean Territory | Kemr | New Kemr di'll Ostr | Madras | Mutapa | Tortuga Islands | West Caribbean Province  
Other Full members
  Aotearoa | Cyprus | Fiji | Grand Fenwick | Indo-British Union | Madagascar | Malta | Margarita Islands | NAL-SLC | South Africa | Tahiti | Toga  
Associate Members
  Alyaska | Armorica | Bharatij Samrazj | Bengal | Ireland (including Guereintia, excluding Montserrat) | Oregon | Thiruvithankur | Xrivizaja