Cambrian Guyana

From IBWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
Guian Ghemruis
Cambrian Guyana
Flag of Cambrian Guyana
 Official: Brithenig
 Others: Hindi, Arawak
 Capital: Barthig
 Other: Cardad
Rhui: Pedr V ffeil Padern
Toisag: Rhoberth ffeil Caraethag
Population: 120,607 Guianuis
Independence: from Kemr
 Date: 26th May 1966
Currency: llîr Guianuis
Organizations: Commonwealth of Nations


Cambrian Guyana lies along the north coast of South America.


North: Atlantic Ocean.
West: Venezola.
South: Equador.
East: English Guyana.

Commonwealth flag   Members of the Commonwealth of Nations   Commonwealth flag
English Members
  Calcutta | East Caribbean Province (including Montserrat, a part of Ireland) | England | English Australia | English Guyana | Gibraltar | Hong Kong | Kingdom of Mauritius | Mosquito Coast | Providence Islands | The Salomon Islands | The Seychelles | Socotra | Somer Islands | Southwest Africa | Swan Islands | Wallace Cay  
Scottish Members
  Bombay | East Caribbean Province | Kingsland | Scotland  
Cambrian Members
  Ascension Island | Cambrian Arctic Ocean Territory | Cambrian Guyana | Cambrian Indian Ocean Territory | Kemr | New Kemr di'll Ostr | Madras | Mutapa | Tortuga Islands | West Caribbean Province  
Other Full members
  Aotearoa | Cyprus | Fiji | Grand Fenwick | Indo-British Union | Madagascar | Malta | Margarita Islands | NAL-SLC | South Africa | Tahiti | Toga  
Associate Members
  Alyaska | Armorica | Bharatij Samrazj | Bengal | Ireland (including Guereintia, excluding Montserrat) | Oregon | Thiruvithankur | Xrivizaja