From IBWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
A map of Louisianne, showing the Oto.

As with many parts of Nouvelle Gaulle, Oto is named after the native american tribe that did and does inhabit the region. When Louisianne incorporated the region, the settlers of the region opted to pick the native american names in honor of those who had welcomed them.

Oto focuses on agriculture, as do most of the plains départements.

Flag of Louisianne Administrative Divisions of Louisianne Flag of Louisianne
Préfectures of Louisianne
Nouvelle Cournouaille | Nouvelle Gaulle | Nouvelle Navarre | Osage | Saint-Louis | Saint-Onge
Départements of Louisianne
Alpes-Argentés | Alpes-Rocheuses | Aurillac | Bretagne | Côte de Châtaigne | Côte d'Or | Daquota | Dordogne | Garonne-Neuve | Gascogne | La Salle | Les Ozarques | Loire-Neuf | Mississippi | Mizouri | Nyobrara | Omara | Oto | Paris-sur-Mizouri | Pays-Lointains | Pont-Chartrain | Rocheuses | Saint-Louis | Terre Platte