From IBWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
A map of Louisianne, showing the Mizouri.
Flag of the Département

Named after the tribe of Sioux indians, or Missouria, Mizouri has as capital Lyons-sur-Mizouri. There has been frequent discussion of making an autonomous district for Lyons-sur-Mizouri, but this discussion has not yet amounted to such an action.

Mizouri, like all the départements of the plains grows much in the way of soybeans and corn, and is primarily agricultural in its focus.

Flag of Louisianne Administrative Divisions of Louisianne Flag of Louisianne
Préfectures of Louisianne
Nouvelle Cournouaille | Nouvelle Gaulle | Nouvelle Navarre | Osage | Saint-Louis | Saint-Onge
Départements of Louisianne
Alpes-Argentés | Alpes-Rocheuses | Aurillac | Bretagne | Côte de Châtaigne | Côte d'Or | Daquota | Dordogne | Garonne-Neuve | Gascogne | La Salle | Les Ozarques | Loire-Neuf | Mississippi | Mizouri | Nyobrara | Omara | Oto | Paris-sur-Mizouri | Pays-Lointains | Pont-Chartrain | Rocheuses | Saint-Louis | Terre Platte