La Salle

From IBWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
A map of Louisianne, showing the La Salle.

La Salle is the département that surrounds New Orleans and the southern shore of Lake Pontchartrain. It is named after the founder of Louisianne, who established a city after his name that is now part of the suburbs of New Orleans.

La Salle is noted for its colonial architecture. the Pays-Lointains have extensively visited this region as they rebuild themselves following the occupation of Florida-Caribbea.

Flag of Louisianne Administrative Divisions of Louisianne Flag of Louisianne
Préfectures of Louisianne
Nouvelle Cournouaille | Nouvelle Gaulle | Nouvelle Navarre | Osage | Saint-Louis | Saint-Onge
Départements of Louisianne
Alpes-Argentés | Alpes-Rocheuses | Aurillac | Bretagne | Côte de Châtaigne | Côte d'Or | Daquota | Dordogne | Garonne-Neuve | Gascogne | La Salle | Les Ozarques | Loire-Neuf | Mississippi | Mizouri | Nyobrara | Omara | Oto | Paris-sur-Mizouri | Pays-Lointains | Pont-Chartrain | Rocheuses | Saint-Louis | Terre Platte