Les Ozarques

From IBWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
A map of Louisianne, showing the Les Ozarques.

Named after the mountain range, the département of Les Ozarques is the most mountainous region of eastern Louisianne. It is home to the Saint-François Mountains, and is among one of the more famous wine-making regions of Louisianne. The capital is Le Caillou, or Little Rock.

Flag of Louisianne Administrative Divisions of Louisianne Flag of Louisianne
Préfectures of Louisianne
Nouvelle Cournouaille | Nouvelle Gaulle | Nouvelle Navarre | Osage | Saint-Louis | Saint-Onge
Départements of Louisianne
Alpes-Argentés | Alpes-Rocheuses | Aurillac | Bretagne | Côte de Châtaigne | Côte d'Or | Daquota | Dordogne | Garonne-Neuve | Gascogne | La Salle | Les Ozarques | Loire-Neuf | Mississippi | Mizouri | Nyobrara | Omara | Oto | Paris-sur-Mizouri | Pays-Lointains | Pont-Chartrain | Rocheuses | Saint-Louis | Terre Platte