From IBWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
A map of Louisianne, showing the Daquota.

Named after the Daquota indians who inhabited the region across the river in Les Plaines, the Département of Daquota has the highest native population in the nation of Louisianne. It was the latest addition to Nouvelle Cournouaille, and home to much wheat farming and roving herds of American Bison that cause much trouble with farmers.

A common misconception that the natives are all of the Daquota tribe is earnestly protested at all opportunities by the local Laquota.


The Dakota Tribe have recently begun mining in earnest in the Noirraines and are building up that industry.

Flag of Louisianne Administrative Divisions of Louisianne Flag of Louisianne
Préfectures of Louisianne
Nouvelle Cournouaille | Nouvelle Gaulle | Nouvelle Navarre | Osage | Saint-Louis | Saint-Onge
Départements of Louisianne
Alpes-Argentés | Alpes-Rocheuses | Aurillac | Bretagne | Côte de Châtaigne | Côte d'Or | Daquota | Dordogne | Garonne-Neuve | Gascogne | La Salle | Les Ozarques | Loire-Neuf | Mississippi | Mizouri | Nyobrara | Omara | Oto | Paris-sur-Mizouri | Pays-Lointains | Pont-Chartrain | Rocheuses | Saint-Louis | Terre Platte