South Kieñsañ

From IBWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
South Kieñsañ
Map of Corea showing South Kieñsañ
Capital Chhañuen
Establishment 18??

Huañhai is a northern province of Corea.


Huañhai is bordered by North Kieñsañ to the north, the Sea of Japan to the east and south, North and South Chella to the West. The largest city is Busan (부산) which hosts the direct connection to Çuxima via the Japan-Corea Tunnel.


Corea's flag   Provinces of Corea   Corea's flag
Cheiju | Huañhai | Kañuen | Kieñgi | North Chella | North Chhuñchheñ | North Hamgieñ | North Kieñsañ | North Phieñan | South Chella | South Chhuñchheñ | South Hamgieñ | South Kieñsañ | South Phieñan