South Chhuñchheñ

From IBWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
South Chhuñchheñ
Map of Corea showing South Chhuñchheñ
Population 27,000,000
Establishment 1889

South Chhuñchheñ is a central province of Corea.


South Chhuñchheñ is bordered by Kieñgi to the north, North Chhuñchheñ to the east, North Chella to the south, and the Yellow Sea to the West.


Two of the TGV lines of the Corean Xiñcansen pass through the newly built station at Namgoñju.

Corea's flag   Provinces of Corea   Corea's flag
Cheiju | Huañhai | Kañuen | Kieñgi | North Chella | North Chhuñchheñ | North Hamgieñ | North Kieñsañ | North Phieñan | South Chella | South Chhuñchheñ | South Hamgieñ | South Kieñsañ | South Phieñan