South Atlantic Dependency

From IBWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

The South Atlantic Dependency is a territory of the Scandinavian Realm consisting of all the islands between the Antarctic Circle, 35°S latitude, 15°E longitude, and 15°W longitude. This includes the islands of:

  • Tristan da Cunha Group
    • Tristan da Cunha
    • Inaccessible Island
    • Nightingale Island
  • Gough Island
  • Bouvet Island

Only the islands in the Tristan da Cinha group are inhabited.

Flag of the SR   Primary Divisions of the Scandinavian Realm   Flag of the SR
National States
Denmark | Sweden | Norway | Finland | Rygen | Samme | Schleswig-Holstein | Oldenburg | Lybæk | Faeroe Islands | Iceland | Greenland | New Sweden | New Iceland | Gadangmeland | Gebaland | Pepper Coast | Cruzan Islands | Tranquebar | Frederiksnagore | Nicobar Islands | Andaman Islands | Monland | Tenasserim | Tsingdav
North Atlantic Dependency | South Atlantic Dependency | Antarctic Dependency
Realm Capital Territory