From IBWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
Flag of Frederiksnagore
Subdivision of: Scandinavian Realm and Ban̊gál

Frederiksnagore (Ban̊gáli: শৃরঁপুর, Xryram͂pur/Xrírámpur) is a Scandinavian enclave in Ban̊gál. It is the largest European enclave in Ban̊gál and remains a strong influence in the Indian Peninsula. Near the city of Calcutta, it hosts the Xryram͂pur University, perhaps the most prestigious university in the Indian Peninsula.

Flag of the SR   Primary Divisions of the Scandinavian Realm   Flag of the SR
National States
Denmark | Sweden | Norway | Finland | Rygen | Samme | Schleswig-Holstein | Oldenburg | Lybæk | Faeroe Islands | Iceland | Greenland | New Sweden | New Iceland | Gadangmeland | Gebaland | Pepper Coast | Cruzan Islands | Tranquebar | Frederiksnagore | Nicobar Islands | Andaman Islands | Monland | Tenasserim | Tsingdav
North Atlantic Dependency | South Atlantic Dependency | Antarctic Dependency
Realm Capital Territory