From IBWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

The Rikshovedstadsområde ("The Realm's Capital Territory") is a territory of the Scandinavian Realm and is the site of Gøteborg, the Scandinavian Realm's administrative capital. The Rikshovedstadsområde is surrounded by the three Scandinavian states: Denmark in the south, Sweden in the east, and Norway in the north. It is bounded in the west by the Kattegat.

The territory has internal self-government, but it does not have the legislative independence of the national states of the Scandinavian Realm.

Flag of the SR   Primary Divisions of the Scandinavian Realm   Flag of the SR
National States
Denmark | Sweden | Norway | Finland | Rygen | Samme | Schleswig-Holstein | Oldenburg | Lybæk | Faeroe Islands | Iceland | Greenland | New Sweden | New Iceland | Gadangmeland | Gebaland | Pepper Coast | Cruzan Islands | Tranquebar | Frederiksnagore | Nicobar Islands | Andaman Islands | Monland | Tenasserim | Tsingdav
North Atlantic Dependency | South Atlantic Dependency | Antarctic Dependency
Realm Capital Territory