From IBWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

Saern is one of the largest of the Armorican Isles, at 30 sqare miles (79 sq km). It houses one of Armorica's capitals, Porthbelen, and Rodry IV is the king of the isle.

The terrain is somewhat similar to Ceasaer, with forested hills and rocky coasts.

Flag of the Armorican Isles   Divisions of the Confederated Kingdoms of the Armorican Isles   Flag of the Armorican Isles
Main Islands
Ceasaer | Saern | Rydon | Serch | Gosaera
Minor Islands
Caethw | Brychaen | Báreyn | Ynys Lárec | Casaereth | Mancaeareth | Ynysaw Ysceyr
Elaeneth | Samonios Islands