From IBWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

Ceasaer is a 45 sq. mi. (116 km²) island in the British Sea, approximately 12 mi. from the Cotentin Peninsula in Normandy, France. It is the largest of the Armorican Isles.

The climate is temperate with mild winters and cool summers. The terrain consists of gently rolling plain with low, rugged hills along north coast.

Flag of the Armorican Isles   Divisions of the Confederated Kingdoms of the Armorican Isles   Flag of the Armorican Isles
Main Islands
Ceasaer | Saern | Rydon | Serch | Gosaera
Minor Islands
Caethw | Brychaen | Báreyn | Ynys Lárec | Casaereth | Mancaeareth | Ynysaw Ysceyr
Elaeneth | Samonios Islands