Category:Political Parties of the NAL

From IBWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

Most of these parties have in essence two Leaders--the day-to-day Chair of the Central (or Federal or League) Committee, and the Parliamentary Whip who is the political leader and public face of the Party. Sometimes the two positions are combined. The Whip is replaced in leadership by the General Moderator for that official's party. With the larger parties (Conservative Democrat, Whig, Progressive Conservative, etc.) the Whip usually alternates between a Senator and a Deputy based on term (which varies from party to party).

Media in category "Political Parties of the NAL"

This category contains only the following file.