From IBWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
Frobinça Meirç
Province of Meirç
Map and Arms of Meirç
Subdivision of: Xliponia
Capital: Meirç
Area: 393 SI square miles
Population: 41,519 (2005)

Meirç is one of the ten provinces of the Kingdom of Xliponia (Hoimtat Xliponia in Xliponian). They bear the names of their respective capitals; each has its own distinctive culture.

The Coat of Arms

Argent a lion passant sable a chief embattled gules

Royal Flag of Xliponia   Provinces of Xliponia   Flag of Xliponia
 Bovlai | Ançec | Atmar | Hastr | Hostreht | Lim | Meirç | Monnalp | Orflain | Vont