Low Saxon

From IBWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

Low Saxon (ls: Niedersaksisch) is one of the three official languages of the HRE, along with Standard German and Latin, and along with German is one of the two spoken in daily life. It is also co-official in certain regions of the Batavian Kingdom, and is the official language of Danzig.