Baltic States

From IBWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

Baltic States is a non-political term used as a collective name for a small number of states along the eastern shore of the Baltic Sea that have a lot in common historically and culturally, although not necessarily linguistically. *Here*, the Baltic States are Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania. *There*, the term is used for Estonia, Latvia and Skuodia instead. Lithuania, being part of the RTC, is usually not included, Nassland sometimes is.