From IBWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Rhodesia was a Kemrese protectorate in the XIX century and later a dominion. In 1957 it attained independence within the Commonwealth but was invaded by Chinese forces from Chinese East Africa in the late 1980s. After two decades of revolt and border skirmishing, Kemrese and Federated forces engaged in all-out war and ousted the invaders. Since the end of the war, the reinstated government of Rhodesia has been busy repairing the damage done during the occupation and war.

Commonwealth flag   Members of the Commonwealth of Nations   Commonwealth flag
English Members
  Calcutta | Cape Green | Cyprus | East Caribbean Province | England | English Australia | English Guyana | Gibraltar | Goodyear Island | Hong Kong | Kingdom of Mauritius | Mosquito Coast | Providence Islands | The Salomon Islands | The Seychelles | Socotra | Southwest Africa | Swan Islands | Wallace Cay  
Scottish Members
  Bombay | East Caribbean Province | Kingsland | Scotland  
Cambrian Members
  Ascension Island | Cambrian Arctic Ocean Territory | Cambrian Guyana | Cambrian Indian Ocean Territory | Kemr | New Kemr di'll Ostr | Madras | Rhodesia | Saint Thomas and Prince | Tortuga Islands | West Caribbean Province  
Other Full members
  Aotearoa | Fiji | Grand Fenwick | Indo-British Union | Madagascar | Malta | Margarita Islands | NAL-SLC | South Africa | Somer Islands | Tahiti | Toga  
Associate Members
  Alyaska | Armorica | Bharatij Samrazj | Bengal | Ireland (including Guereintia and Montserrat) | Oregon | Thiruvithankur | Xrivizaja  
Personal tools