From IBWiki

Jump to: navigation, search
State flag

Kingdom of Kalinga, formerly known as the Kingdom of Circars. It has five districts: Ellore, Guntur, Kondrapalli, Rajahmundry and Srikakulam (aka Chicacole).

The country mostly practices Buddhism and Hinduism, with heavy syncretism between the two. The majority of the population speaks Þelugu, with smaller communities speaking Ðamiŗ and Urðu.

Flag of Ellore District
Flag of Guntur District
Flag of Kondrapalli District
Flag of Rajahmundry District
Flag of Srikakulam District
Personal tools