Himalayan Confederacy

From IBWiki

Jump to: navigation, search
[[]] [[]]
Former flag Current flag

The Himalayan Confederacy is an agreement between its member nations, based on their shared Himalayan cultural heritage and Buddhist and Hindu faiths, to cooperate in matters of economics, culture, communications, social welfare, and health. The original members of the Confederacy were Nepal, Bhutan, Sikkim, and Lo. In 1980, the United Kingdom of Jammu and Kashmir joined the Confederacy. In 1984, the Kingdom of Ladakh joined the Confederacy.

Himalayan Confederacy Charter

HimCon Aviation

Himalayan Postal Union

HC Vehicle Registration Plates

Personal tools