Chaos Syndrome (graphic novel)

From IBWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Chaos Syndrome is a seven-part graphic novel series from Fantastic Creations.



Part 1 - Wings of the Bat

Part 2 - Psychotic Dance

Part 3 - Along came a spider

Part 4 - Cold bite of the wind

Part 5 - Chaos Army, pt.1

Part 6 - Chaos Army, pt.2

Part 7 - Chimera Awakens

Notable victims of the Chaos Syndrome

Personal tools